PRO-ZINC Calendar

Listed below is where we hold our PRO-ZINC training modules on a regular basis.  For companies that have a large scale project requiring instructions specific to their project, a separate dedicated class will be organized for you.

For PRO-ZINC Training classes, please plan to arrive the day before class begins.

East Coast:

VM BUILDING SOLUTIONS (offsite location)

2320 Presidential Drive
Suite 110
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: +1-984-212-5471
Airport:  Raleigh-Durham International Airport

Hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites

4912 S Miami Boulevard
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: (919) 474-9800

Extended Stay Deluxe Hotel
4610 S Miami Boulevard 
Durham, NC  27703
Phone: (919) 941-2878
 

  Type of training Date Time
2017
February Wall Cladding Tuesday, February 7 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Steep Slope Roofing Wednesday, February 8 and Thursday, February 9
April Wall Cladding Tuesday, April 11 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Steep Slope Roofing Wednesday, April 12 and Thursday, April 13
June Wall Cladding Tuesday, June 13 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Steep Slope Roofing Wednesday, June 14 and Thursday, June 15
August Wall Cladding Tuesday, August 8 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Steep Slope Roofing Wednesday, August 9 and Thursday, August 10
October Wall Cladding Tuesday, October 10 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Steep Slope Roofing Wednesday, October 11 and Thursday, October 12
December Wall Cladding Tuesday, December 5 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Steep Slope Roofing Wednesday, December 6 and Thursday, December 7

 

For West Coast, please call us (+1-984-212-5471).